Latest Products http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:24:18 +0530 en-us http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in Wash Basin Top http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/hindware-basin-top-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/hindware-basin-top-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Design inspired by thin lines. Waste coupling with ceramic lid further enhances wash basin aesthetics. A unique & with tap hole ergonomic design having extra space for toiletries. Detailing of each element with functionality & reduced thickness. A series to complement Hindware Thin rim wash basin range. Ceramic Bath Tubs http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/ceramic-bath-tubs-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/ceramic-bath-tubs-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Seeking a trusted hindware bath tub supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. Stainless Steel Faucets http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/stainless-steel-faucets-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/stainless-steel-faucets-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The slender design of this tap ensures a clean and streamlined water flow, reducing spillage and water waste. Casting: 100% virgin stainless steel Ingots certified for 63% stainless steel to ensure flawless casting Chrome Plating: Robotic electroplating for everlasting lustrous shine. Pipe Elbow http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/pipe-elbow-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/pipe-elbow-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Industrial Tee http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/industrial-tee-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/industrial-tee-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Based in siwan(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Industrial Tee in the industry. CP Bathroom Fittings http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/cp-bathroom-fittings-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/cp-bathroom-fittings-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of jaquar cp fittings. One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. Kajaria Tiles http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/kajaria-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/kajaria-tiles-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. We are siwan(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Plastic Water Tank http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/plastic-water-tank-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/plastic-water-tank-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Reducer Sockets http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/reducer-sockets-supplier.htm http://www.sanjeethardware.co.in/reducer-sockets-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at siwan(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security.